•  
  •  
  •  
                                                                                                             
image
  
  • Realization of specific tasks
  • Selection of optimal solutions
  • Support at each stage
  
  • GC RSS, LLC is a diversified corporation.
  • Providing organization of full maintenance.
  • Own manufacturing base.
  • Innovative developments.

Advantages

  

ECONOMIC

 
  • Individual conditions for regular customers.
  • The system of discounts.
  • Financial guarantees. Timely and complete paperwork.
  • Save customers money by comprehensive supply.

RESOURCE

 
  • Years of experience.
  • The team of professionals.
  • Guaranteed quality of goods and services.
  • The large park of certified packing, working under pressure 4MPa - 30MPa.
  • Own cars, carrying capacity up to 20 tons.

TECHNOLOGICAL

 
  • Double «input control» of quality.
  • High-tech equipment in production.
  • Regular learning for staff.
  • Precise delivery deadlines.

PROGRESSIVE

 
  • Reliability.
  • A responsibility.
  • Efficiency.

Contact us

  
  • image
    Legal address: Saint-Petersburg, Bolshevikov avenue, 54, house 2, lit.A, 192000, Russia
  • image
    Delivery point, warehouse in SPb: Vsevolozsk area, Kudrovo-2, 192000, Russia
  • image
    For correspondence: Saint-Petersburg, Narodnaya street, 59/1, box 33, 193315, Russia
  • image
    +7 812 6001084, +7 812 6001135, +7 812 3804440 (multi-channel) E-mail: info@gkrss.ru Skype: realsnabservice

World time

St. Petersburg
16:16
New York
8:16
Hamburg
14:16
Shanghai
20:16
Seoul
21:16

currency

Курсы валют
Дата:00:0000:00RUR
USD-0.000.00RUR
EUR-0.000.00RUR
GBP-0.000.00RUR
CNY-0.000.00RUR
up down